clocks

February 14, 2008 – Hello Valentines! So I have been spending time slowly (I move very slowly lately) trying to shed the cloak of winter and propell myself into at least thinking about Spring. I am revitalizing shop spaces. I am making up my home renovation list. I am working on a few fresh projects to update shop and home. Peeking at Design Sponge you will see our fab Furni clocks in their clock roundup. In the spirit of space revitalization, I have a Furni clock special in shop. Come on down and check them out in person. (Oh – the ‘EK’ is perfectly springy in red and white.)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “clocks

  1. Darn it! I just heard about you from a friend (Shelagh Duffet) who has work in your shop. I was in the city yesterday and would’ve loved to visit. Next time! Next time! Thank you for bringing indie products to the East Coast! Yay!

Leave a Reply

