Two Hearts

January  17, 2009 – I don’t have cable. And even if I did I probably wouldn’t watch Much Music or those video stations – too much crap to weed through before getting to the good stuff. But I enjoy music. And I like seeing music I like listening to translated into a moving visual picture. So…through someone else’s blog, I found out that Christina Martin’s Two Hearts Video is a selection for a Much More Music audience video Top 10 selection/voting thingamajig. Voting here. The styling of this video is lovely as is the light at the end of the video. I want to attend that party.

Love, Me is a fan of Christina. She is really a lovely gal. Come in and pick up your copy of Two Hearts or Pretty Things.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

