Jewellery in the media

February 3, 2009 – We carry alot of different styles of jewellery in the shop. (Ooohh… a new to us line of necklaces and earrings just arrived…stay tuned!) Some are definately for a “type” of person. One locally made line I love is Sea Glass Designs. I like showcasing it as an option for people chosing a jewellery gift because most “types” of people would love this jewellery. It is simple, classic, romantic, but also unique and one-of-a-kind not to mention ecologically sound. Well, Fashion Magazine reporter Nadine LaRoche agreed with me and instantly fell for Rita Laidlaw’s Sea Glass Designs. See her article here.

il_430xn_51275509  il_430xn_51130545

These are lovely romantic necklaces for birthdays, anniversaries, and holidays.

Another Love, Me favorite, Buenostyle, also got a lovely write up in Vancouver Fashion eZine. Buenostyle flew out the doors at Christmas. This jewellery line is the ultimate in romance and nostalgia. I heart Buenostyle.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Jewellery in the media

  1. So glad I found your blog! I visited your shop last August and loved it… I hope to be back one day 🙂 I’ll visit you here online in the meantime. I hope all’s going swimmingly for your shop and that 2009 is full of successes!

Leave a Reply

