How much do you love me?

March 11, 2009 – Love, Me Boutique has some amazing customers. (I might be biased but I think we have some of the best customers.) Some are so dedicated. I mean they really LOVE me. So much so that they want to be reminded of our cool little shop forever. Check out this tattoo:

lovemetat1

Alright, the real story…

Today I met a Love, Me Boutique first timer who had a love, me tattoo not because of the store but because it was her and her husband’s special saying. It was so lovely. Even if it doesn’t have anything to do with my shop, I was pretty stoked to see the name imprinted on skin.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “How much do you love me?

  1. that is a very cute tattoo!

Leave a Reply

