New artist

May 20, 2009 – We have had some Jenna Rose goods for a few weeks now but I have only gotten to finishing up the interview for the new artist post. I love doing these little examinations because it give me a greater appreciation for the person behind the artwork. I love learning things about their nature and their lives. So go check out the interview with Jenna Rose here. Before you leave though, I need to point out the absolute adorableness of her goods and reiterate to all you craft project (read: knitting/crochet/embroidery) people, Jenna’s storage buckets are so great at keeping your ongoing projects contained in your tv/visiting rooms. They are also great for containing toys and newspapers! I heart these bags …  but then again, I do have a weakness for storage solutions.

storage_main_long

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment