Rain Rain Go Away

June 23, 2009 – I am ok with the rain for a couple of days but really a whole week makes me a bit wiggy. (Yes, I stupidly looked ahead and the future doesn’t look bright…) I think days of rain during summer months shouldn’t be allowed. Here that Mother Nature? I think she has her head phones on.

Well, it is the first week of Summer. Rain or not – I am gonna get the good times rollin’ in the shop with some mark downs on summer clothes! Yah! See how you like me now crappy forecast.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

