Fall Fashion

August 7, 2009 – I won’t name names but some stores have full fall windows! I am just not there yet people. I just took out my summer skirts a few weeks ago! Well, the truth of the matter is that regardless of the humidex, the fall is fast approaching. If you are like me, you can’t bear to look at cordoroy or wool before the nip of October. So then the dilemma becomes do I spend money on some sale summer pieces (which we do have here at Love, Me btw) or pick up goodies that are going to sit in your closet? And what do I wear as September approaches? Enter these beautiful Dace numbers….

Bonnie Virginia

…the Bonnie Tunic… and … the Virginia Dress.

I think these are great transitional pieces – wear them now with sandals or flops (for a casual look), pop on a cardigan as it cools off, and then pair them with tights, boots and a thicker cardi for the late fall/winter.

Pick one up for yourself before they are gone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

