She sells seashells down by the seashore

August 19, 2009 – Another hot one out there! I am not complaining – no siree! While I love my little shop, a small part of me wishes I was wading around in the ocean and sipping on lemonade or iced tea (the real kind – Nestee yuck!)

Well we know this won’t last forever, so we gotta soak it in. My advice – pick up a gorgeous reminder of the sea to wear during sunny, rainy, and snowy days. Love, Me is now carrying Jovial Designs “Swim” Collection. These lovely sterling silver pieces are cast or inspired from found shells and are made to look worn and full of history and stories from the ocean. The image below is of her Periwinkle Shell Pendant.

5900_1206009751875_1277591476_589859_2262293_n

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “She sells seashells down by the seashore

  1. Carolyn

    Yay for the wonderful and jovial works by Jovial Designs- so happy that you are carrying her ‘Swim’ line- I myself am a very proud owner of four of her pieces!!! and I LOVE them!
    Keep up the awesome bloggin’ – great job!
    Peace,
    Carolyn (a happy LOVE ME customer who wishes there was a LOVE ME boutique in Ottawa!!!)

Leave a Reply

