Miss Happy Crafter

Here is something funny I discovered when I first became a Mom – even if I went shopping for me, I gravitated toward kids things. Buying for the kids became increasingly easier than buying for me. And from what I understand from other moms, that sentiment is pretty much a standard across the board. And it is usually supported with “because the baby/kid stuff is soooo cute!”

Well our newest line is no exception. Twice Upon a Time is the upcycling crafty workings of a Halifax mom. Amanda Langley embellishes gently used onesies and suits with embroidered & (sweater) felted “name plates” like “Mr. Happy” “Little Miss Sunshine” and my personal favorite “Mr. Tickle”.

 

Twice Upon a Time’s pre-loved fashion line for wee ones allows kids the opportunity to have cutie patootie one of a kind fashions at an affordable price with an earth saving kickback. NICE! Shopping for kidlets made easy.

Oh! and with all her excess sweater felty bits and reused buttons, Langley makes little flower “bloom” pins/brooches to add to any little gals coat or sweater.

1 Comment

Filed under children

One response to “Miss Happy Crafter

  1. Pingback: Pinch me « 2uponatime

Leave a Reply

