Get Outta Town! No Really…

Well even if you aren’t, I am. Really.

Love, Me Boutique will be closed Thursday, June 30th as well as our Nation’s birthday July1st.

We will be open Saturday, July 2nd 12noon-5pm.

And then we will be closed again Sunday, July 3 through Thursday, July 7th.

Reason? Well it is just me here for now. (Though L-A will be womaning the shop for Saturday. Bless her.) And I have a new (and only) nephew coming from SanFransico to Ottawa so that we might all shower him with love and adoration. So I am going to do that. You all can wait a week to see me right? If you need something pop by and visit L-A this Saturday.

 

1 Comment

Filed under news

One response to “Get Outta Town! No Really…

  1. e

    Are you looking for new staff.
    I love your shop and am a loyal customer.
    I would love to have the opportunity to work somewhere in the midst of such a creative and happy atmosphere.

Leave a Reply

