Love Me Fun Fact – We LOVE Canadian music

I have always loved music from the time I was little. With an older, cooler brother influencing my choices, I was the only kid in grade three listening to the Thompson Twins and Oingo Boingo. (Yes. I am a kid of the eighties.) For me, music is part of an overall shopping experience. In a shop presenting Canadian handmade goods, I think it is only fitting that our music mix mandate is only Canadian (and as much independent as I can get my paws on).

A big thank you to local Halifax band, Dog Day, for providing the soundtrack to this video. Get yourself some Dog Day. You won’t be sorry.

Leave a comment

Filed under news

Leave a Reply

