Key To Her Heart?

Anyone who has been in this shop knows I am a bit nutty for old keys. I have some of my collection nailed to the entry wall.  So when an artist brings me work with keys featured, I am all over it. While I am an all key, all the time kind of girl, I love the subtle, romantic, suggestive nature of an old key for Valentine’s Day. It could be the key to your heart, your room, or door #3. For this weeks Friday Feature, we have 3 key embroidered artworks. (Pssst… the artist, local Hello Pineapples, actually made exact replicas of the old keys in the Love, Me entry way!) (Double Psssst…if you are local, there are more key embroidery work on the walls to choose from.)

 

5 Comments

Filed under Art, handmade, New in the Shop

5 responses to “Key To Her Heart?

  1. Its not my first time to visit this website, i am browsing this web page dailly and get fastidious facts from here all the time.

  2. Simply wish to say your article is as astounding.
    The clearness to your post is just cool and i could suppose you’re an expert in this subject. Well along with your permission allow me to clutch your feed to stay updated with coming near near post. Thanks one million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  3. Foarte bun acest site . O multime de cunostinte am citit pe acest site .

  4. I visited many web pages however the audio feature for audio songs current at this web site is actually excellent.

  5. Hi, I would like to subscribe for this blog to take most recent updates, therefore where can i do it
    please help out.

Leave a Reply

